top of page

Critical Assessment

As instructors, we often learn just as much as the students we hope to teach. In this Critical Assessment, I have looked for ways to improve upon a course I am helping teach this semester. While I do believe the course is set up beautifully, I also feel that there are always areas for improvement. As an instructor will find, there are ways to improve every class they teach and make it a better learning experience for the students who take their classes. I hope you enjoy my Critical Assessment of one aspect of this course I have the privilege of helping to instruct and find that my take could be useful to the students currently enrolled in the course, as well as any future students who do.

Critical Assessment:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page