top of page

Formative Assessment Design Version 1.0


Assessments come in many different forms and while I would like to think that when I become a professor I will approach assessment and learning differently than most, that still remains to be seen. It would be my ideal senario for a student to learn without having to put too much stock into their grades. It is important that a student understands the information that is being presented to them more than it is important that they can recite the definition of terms without knowing how to apply their meanings in sentences, situations etc. When I do become a professor, I would like to use this sort of Formative Assessment during my courses. The link is below:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page